Best week ever!!!

July 8 -15, 2013. 

Best days of my life, YET! 🙂

When I turned 18, I told myself that I will celebrate my birthday the best way I can. Three years ago, I had a jagger bombing party, an epic house party, and a kiddie party. 🙂 Every birthday – memorable. ❤ 

This year is a lot different. Nah, nothing special….. Just something AMAZING! 🙂

I never saw this coming but yeah, I’d like to believe I met Ranee for a reason 🙂 Fate made our paths crossed. From then, unconsciously, we got stuck with each other. (at least for her, I was her crush kaya. Lol). I will not run through how we got here, but I am happy to announce (char), *drum roll please*, WE ARE OFFICIALLY TOGETHER 🙂 hashtag best birthday ever ❤

HA??? PANO?!!! BAKIT??? Diba… WEH?!!! — I say, WALA KAYONG PAKELAM! :)) 

No, yes. J and I are not yet over. Wag kang judgmental ate, I am fixing what’s wrong here. Be patient, okay? Donchaheytmeh ❤

Before I go in to all facets, let me just brag about how my birth day/week went ❤

I am not so good at throwing surprises, I think. R’s bday was July 9, yep! right before my birthday, how cool is that? 🙂 Say meant? HAHA! Anyway, the time she got back from Baguio, I asked her for a birthday dinner date. Original plan? Dinner at Vikings where birthday celebrants gets full attention, a cake and free charge! What happened? We ate at Buffet101 thinking it was Vikings, she had no ID to show its her birthday, we payed for 2. HAHA! So basically, It was a total flop haha! (told you am not so good at this). -_- 

Pambawi, I asked her to ride the Ferris wheel. Childish? Not. She knew what riding that thing means to me. ❤ We kissed at the peak. Lighting strikes left and right, it was perfect. Baduy ba? Haha leave us alone. LOL

Night was still young so we both decided to have few drinks at Pier 101. And there, we waited for 12mn for my birthday. Sweet, right? right? 🙂 

MY DAY: 

I woke up with such good mood. Obligatory good mood because its my birthday, duh! 😛 Kidd! (Listening to Simply Amazing by Trey Songz atm. She made me listen to it. :”> arte) Going back…. Her, being a walking surprise – lol i like that., she made me cry. WHY?

Image

Because this cute cake landed on my desk and it totally awwed me. Not because I love Minions, but because it was from her ❤ My own minion. Char. Night that day, she made a reservation for a dinner. And ended my day with her arms around me. SO PERF. See how panis my plan compared to hers? HAHAHA. 

Friday, Saturday, Sunday – We were together. No sawa factor! 🙂 Went to Pampanga to celebrate my bday with my long time friends and her. 🙂 Also met her friends last night. ❤

JULY 15, 2013 – 1:48AM. For some God provided reason (LOL), I stayed in her place. We cuddled and talked. And in just a snap, out of nowhere, I asked her. “Will you be my girlfriend?” —YES. She was stunned. Haha! Wish I had a camera to capture the reaction. She gave me the ANONG-SINASABE-MO-DYAN look and I threw her my killer smile 🙂 And it did the trick. She said OFCOURSE 🙂 ❤ 

I don’t know why. I don’t know how. The words just came out of my mouth. The feeling was overwhelming. Maybe that’s how LOVE mysteriously works. Right at that moment, I felt the need to ask her. To own her. And now, she’s mine. And I’M HERS. Yes. I am. ❤ 

 

xx

Leave a Reply

